Hilarious Food Art Features Potatoes Wearing Pink Sunglasses

A German Artist Peter Pink has created these hilarious series of installations made from vegetables (potatoes & cucumbers) wearing sunny glasses titled “a nonsense maker”.

He says:

“My inspiration a lot of the times comes from the need to clown, comment, or question things I don’t agree with. Things where everyone around me is like ‘Yeah,’ and I’m like ‘Really?’ I like asking questions and I see life as something to be curious about, not something I need answers for.”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Hilarious Food Art Features Potatoes Wearing Pink Sunglasses

Leave a Reply

