Guess who got nominated for Liebster Award?

Oh My GOD | Janice | FRIENDS
OH MY GOD!

These  were the words I spontaneously uttered when I came to know Annalena nominated me for Liebster Award. Thank you for giving me another reason to write. Sometimes small acts of encouragement means a lot! Yes, this is my first nomination that’s why I’m so excited! 😀

It’s let’s-answer-some-questions o’ clock! 😉

What is the story behind your blog name?
It’s a simple formula! Creativity + ism = Creativitism

When and why did you start blogging?
I’m glad someone finally asked it. On June 15, 2013, an artaholic girl created this blog to make people realize that creativity is not a special gift endowed only upon few lucky people but it is for everyone. Yes, even for YOU! Creativity is here, there and everywhere. All you need is to find it in your heart.

Where you like to be in 5 years time?
I can’t tell you about next 5 days and you are asking me about 5 years. I keep changing my goals every single day.

If you could write a letter to yourself 10 years a go, what is one thing you would tell your younger self?
Don’t keep chocolates in the fridge. Your little bro gonna eat them all! 😀

What do you find to be the most challenging part of blogging?
Sometimes It’s difficult for me to update it regularly with my busy student life. 

If you could travel to anywhere in the world, where would it be?
Europe.

What is your favourite food?
Biryani – The Love of my Life! 

What is one thing that you want to do before you die?
Bungee Jumping.

What is your favourite post that you have written?
Hard to decide.

What advice would you give to someone just starting a blog?
To write good you need to read good. So, don’t forget to visit my blog! 😉

What is one goal related to blogging that you would like to complete in the next year?
I’m currently saving money to buy a domain for my blog. Wish me Luck! 😀

My Nominees:

the-rules-liebster-awardQuestions for nominees:
What is the story behind your blog name?
When and why did you start blogging?
Where you like to be in 5 years time?
If you could write a letter to yourself 10 years a go, what is one thing you would tell your younger self?
What do you find to be the most challenging part of blogging?
If you could travel to anywhere in the world, where would it be?
What is your favourite food?
What is one thing that you want to do before you die?
What is your favourite post that you have written?
What advice would you give to someone just starting a blog?
What is one goal related to blogging that you would like to complete in the next year?

Leave a Reply

